Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Stay up to date with the latest Shop Heroes news and events.
neuralburn
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2015 6:27 am

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby neuralburn » Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:55 pm

For those having trouble I was having:

On Imgur, click "get share links" and copy the BB code (its the url with the png)

ellymentalnz
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 10:09 pm

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby ellymentalnz » Mon Oct 30, 2017 11:23 pm

Image
Elven Wench#56580
I call this one... "Girl Next Door"...

Soprigal
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2015 2:00 pm

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby Soprigal » Tue Oct 31, 2017 12:00 am

Image

definitely not devil :roll:

pavacana
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 12:03 am

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby pavacana » Tue Oct 31, 2017 12:35 am

Image
Miau#68111

Arty
"Good" Mastery Member
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 4:57 am

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby Arty » Tue Oct 31, 2017 4:12 am

Image
arty#38401

DeeDee
"Flawless" Mastery Member
Posts: 258
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 10:08 am
Location: Long Island, NY

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby DeeDee » Tue Oct 31, 2017 4:33 am


User avatar
Mandlz01
"Good" Mastery Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2016 6:49 am

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby Mandlz01 » Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:20 am

Spooky Witchy! (Was kinda going for an Elphaba look...)

Image

Mandlz#78065
You make it sound as if it's going to be hard

River
"Great" Mastery Member
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun May 15, 2016 1:17 am

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby River » Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:24 am

Image

river#44249

kataris
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 4:25 pm

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby kataris » Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:31 am

Image

Kataris#30984

bowloftoast
"Great" Mastery Member
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:48 am

Re: Halloween 2017 Avatar Contest

Postby bowloftoast » Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:24 am

maedae#64693

Image


Return to “News & Announcements”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

©2015 Cloudcade, Inc. All Rights Reserved.